My Problem is, I've some configuration Items which are created with the new Items Only sync. That seems to work.
But when I add some roles/permissions to this Items on my local dev machine and I want to sync them also on my staging environment, then the new roles/permissions never get applied to this existing items. I think this is right.
But how can I handle permission changes on new Items Only synced items with Unicorn, when I change or Add permissions to new Items Only synced items?