0

I have created a new non-admin user role. As expected, when the user edits an item, they need to click the 'Lock and Edit item' and a new version is automatically created when the user edits.

But, I have also encountered that it will not create a new version automatically when the user edits the item.

Any advise, pls?

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.