In Recycle Bin, the user (not super admin) can see all deleted items by other users. It should be shown only deleted items by him/her. (I guess it is already sitecore's default setting)
The user has general member of default sitecore roles and there is no special events regarding this Recycle Bin.
Do you have any idea about how I can figure out?