We are working on an upgrade from
Sitecore 8.2 to
10.2 with an
Azure AD sign-in/sign-out component. Right now, when a user is logged in with Azure AD in Sitecore and clicks the logout button it is logging them out of all of the Azure AD accounts. Is there a way to prevent this and only log them out of Sitecore?
I can't find any exact documentation describing how to do this.