2

Is there a single Unicorn setting which can completely disable unicorn synchronisation for a Sitecore instance? At the moment if I want to turn off synchronisation, I just delete the App_Config\Include\Unicorn folder, but I would like an easier to restore option if possible!

  • you can rename files to .disabled if you want :D – Andrey Bobrov May 19 '17 at 7:33
  • @AndreyBobrov I just wanted to avoid having to rename 8 files and then un-rename them afterwards! – Matthew Dresser May 19 '17 at 8:04
  • you can create a script for that – Andrey Bobrov May 19 '17 at 8:49
3

It is enough to disable just the Unicorn.config or make a Unicorn folder hidden

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.