Still new to Sitecore..
I am making content changes in the master database (either via Rocks, or in the Content Editor), but if I refresh the page, I can see the changes without having to publish.
If I view item on "web" database, it's still showing the old content.. I've double checked my .... entry in my config file, and it's set to use "web"... I'm sure I am missing something obvious, but some pointers would be great.