Skip to main content
Share Your Experience: Take the 2024 Developer Survey

New answers tagged

-1 votes

Sitecore User Permission gets over written on deployment and Unicorn Sync

+1 You can also use the other option of Unicorn if you would like to sync for any specific item. Unicorn One Time Sync : Allows Unicorn to not override item permissions. Use this example for this : ...
CHUKKA PRASAD's user avatar

Top 50 recent answers are included