We have a 2 step workflow i.e draft and final.
We notice the warning message below on any item when trying to edit
If you publish now, the selected version will not be visible on the Web site because it has been replaced by an older version. Version 1 will be published instead.
- Do we need to worry about this warning?
- is there any fix we could apply to stop this warning?