Let's say that we have a bunch of items that are already published, meaning that their workflow status must be something like
_final. When we move those items from a folder to another in the Content Editor, the workflow status remains the same.
However, I would prefer those items moved from a folder to another folder checked, not just showing those contents to public without any controls.
Is it possible to set the workflow status to something like
_Draft so that the user must start their workflow from the beginning when they move their items (contents) to other folders?