Is it possible to remove following message in the Content Editor while still allowing
/unicorn.aspx to work?
This item is controlled by Unicorn
I don't want changes in the CM to be written down to disk, but still want to be able to sync new development changes into this environment?
I have disabled
Unicorn.DataProvider.config but If I disable
Unicorn.UI.config, it removes that message, but I can no longer load